Missouri House of Representatives

Subcommittee of the Transportation Standing Committee

The members of the committee include:
Rep. Don Koller - Chair Rep. Linda Bartlesmeyer
Rep. Mark Hampton Rep. Cindy Ostmann
Rep. Denny Merideth

Interim Committee Report       Summary of the Report

The charge of this subcommittee is to study issues related to the proximity of tall structures to the airspace around Missouri's public airports.