Missouri House of Representatives
House Interim Committee on Water-Related Issues

The members of the committee include:
Rep. Gary Wiggins, Chair Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer
Rep. Carol Jean Mays Rep. Judy Berkstresser
Rep. Randall Relford Rep. John Griesheimer
Rep. Bill Ransdall Rep. Dan Hegeman
Rep. D. J. Davis

The committee is charged with (1) studying issues related to the permitting process for wastewater facilities, the delineation of boundaries and responsibilities of political subdivisions in providing drinking water and wastewater services, the availability and supply of drinking water, and water quality; and (2) making any recommendations for legislative action it deems necessary.

Interim Committee Report       Summary of the Report