Joint Interim Committee on
Health Care Safety Net Providers

Rep. Barry, Joan - Chairperson
Rep. Brooks, Sharon - Vice Chairperson
Rep. Holand, Roy
Rep. Phillips, Susan
Rep. Wilson, Vicky
Sen. Sims, Betty - Chairperson
Sen. Singleton, Marvin
Sen. Bentley, Roseann
Sen. Mathewson, Jim
Sen. Jacob, Ken

Pursuant to Senate Concurrent Resolution No. 14.

homebtn Missouri House of Representatives