Missouri House of Representatives
95th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Committee Members
Deeken, Bill, Chair
Diehl, John, Vice Chair
Brown, Michael R.
Colona, Mike
Cox, Stanley
Davis, Cynthia
Dugger, Tony
Frame, Michael
Kelly, Chris
Low, Beth
Viebrock, Jim
Wells, Don


Missouri House of Representatives
Last Updated November 17, 2009 at 9:15 am