Missouri House of Representatives
House Journals
2003 SPecial Session

Not official copies of the journals. The printed journals should be consulted for official purposes. Click on the link to access the text version of the journal, click on the pdfgif to access the PDF version of the Journal. redbar

House Journal (Beg. & End. Pages)

House Journal (Beg. & End. Pages)

pdfgif First Day, Monday, June 02, 2003 (0001-0007) pdfgif Second Day, Tuesday, June 03, 2003 (0008-0009)
pdfgif Third Day, Wednesday, June 04, 2003 (0010-0011) pdfgif Fourth Day, Thursday, June 05, 2003 (0012-0033)
pdfgif Fifth Day, Thursday, June 12, 2003 (0034-0037) pdfgif Sixth Day, Monday, June 16, 2003 (0038-0042)
pdfgif Seventh Day, Tuesday, June 17, 2003 (0043-0055) pdfgif Eighth Day, Wednesday, June 18, 2003 (0056-0060)
pdfgif Ninth Day, Tuesday, June 24, 2003 (0061-0064) pdfgif Tenth Day, Wednesday, June 25, 2003 (0065-0080)
pdfgif Eleventh Day, Friday, June 27, 2003 (0081-0082) pdfgif Twelfth Day, Monday, June 30, 2003 (0083-0086)