House Member Roster
Missouri House of Representatives
Member Roster
State Capitol
201 West Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Area code is (573)

A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N
O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z

DistrictCapitolCapitol Capitol
RepresentativePartyPhoneRoom FaxInternet Address
Mark C. Abel 103-D751-4787301522-2442
Lana Ladd Baker 076-D751-9760313-2526-1393
Charles Ballard 140-R751-9809201A526-8965
Rex Barnett 004-R751-9465116A2751-6854
Frank A. Barnitz 150-D751-2108233B
Joan Barry 100-D751-9804400526-4767
Linda Bartelsmeyer 132-R751-9806115A522-1106
Matt Bartle 056-R751-1464105J
Carl Bearden 016-R751-2949115G
Bob Behnen 002-R751-0224116-5
Sam Berkowitz 001-D751-7985410B522-3722
Judy Berkstresser 141-R751-1503105H526-0581
Lanie Black 161-R751-4560101I
Craig C. Bland 043-D751-2124305A
Matt Boatright 118-R751-9774201E751-5123
Dennis Bonner 051-D751-5701315526-7337
Bill Boucher 048-D751-7335313-3526-1964
John L. Bowman 070-D751-4726135522-1778
Amber (Holly) Boykins 060-D751-4415400CC522-9180
Joan Bray 084-D751-2514412A
Phillip M. Britt 163-D751-8591206B
Sharon Sanders Brooks 037-D751-1309235BB751-2007
Tom Burcham 106-R751-3455109I522-9220
Gary L. Burton 128-R751-7082201F526-1066
Richard Byrd 094-R751-5956135AC
Marsha Campbell 039-D751-4485405B526-0571
Russ Carnahan 059-D751-4567130DA
Norma Champion 134-R751-2583105A751-5123
Connie J. Cierpiot 052-R751-9759135AA526-7617
Robert Clayton 010-D751-9614413A526-0513
Maida J. Coleman 063-D751-2606130DC
Shannon Cooper 120-R751-1484101J
Nancy Copenhaver 022-D751-6566400CA
Larry Crawford 117-R751-2134201C
Jason Crowell 158-R751-2459109H522-9289
Wayne F. Crump 152-D751-2101309526-1865
Jane Cunningham 086-R751-1186116A1
Melba J. Curls 041-D751-3158235BA526-3969
Michael Daus 067-D751-6736110B
D. J. Davis 122-D751-1500405A522-2081
Tom Dempsey 018-R751-1141135BB522-3383
Jonathan Dolan 013-R751-4964135BA522-3383
Catherine S. Enz 099-R751-9768135AB526-0559
Kathlyn Fares 091-R751-1285109D
Ted Farnen 021-D751-9458404A526-8943
James Michael Foley 081-D751-0855310526-2067
Louis H. Ford 058-D751-2383402751-0940
Richard Franklin 053-D751-6535311751-9418
Barbara Fraser 083-D751-4163207A
James V. Froelker 111-R751-6668109B522-8036
Derio L. Gambaro 065-D751-4220236B
Sam Gaskill 131-R751-9801201D751-5123
Thomas E. George 074-D751-2135408B522-2458
Chuck Graham 024-D751-2162300B
William (Bill) Gratz 113-D751-0665413B526-4766
Timothy P. Green 073-D751-6845408A751-2654
Tom Green 015-D751-6560409A522-9202
John E. Griesheimer 109-R751-3678106A526-7739
Mary M. Hagan-Harrell 075-D751-5836316
Mark Hampton 147-D751-4804410A522-2410
Catherine L Hanaway 087-R751-8510204526-2618
Meg Harding 030-D751-6593130DB
Tim Harlan 023-D751-9753412C526-1088
Ed Hartzler 123-R751-2175115D526-1313
Esther Haywood 071-D751-4468305B
Daniel J. Hegeman 005-R751-0246101D526-7740
Steve Henderson 116-R751-4119109F526-1889
Carl Hendrickson 097-R751-9766101G751-5123
John Hickey 080-D751-4670317B526-2039
Robert Hilgemann 064-D751-1400407A522-5652
Martin (Bubs) Hohulin 126-R751-2165101C
Roy W. Holand 135-R751-2210101H522-8665
Katherine Hollingsworth 101-D751-1311234
Bruce W. Holt 017-D751-9628300A
Thomas Hoppe 046-D751-9469403A
Craig Hosmer 138-D751-9474404B526-6081
Steve Hunter 127-R751-5458103BB
Rod Jetton 156-R751-5912116-4
Connie "LaJoyce" Johnson 061-D751-7605111
Rick Johnson 090-D751-6625114A
Cathy Jolly 045-D751-6607415B526-7852
Pat Kelley 047-R751-1456109A526-1888
Gary Kelly 036-D751-9757406B
Glenda Kelly 027-D751-9755312526-1965
Van Kelly 144-R751-2205101F
Harry Kennedy 066-D751-2126114C522-2465
Jerry R King 125-R751-5388105E522-2443
Don Koller 153-D751-2112411-2526-6856
Jim Kreider 142-D751-2956308526-0507
Maurice Lawson 029-D751-9460207B522-5025
Kenneth Legan 145-R751-3819200A526-1888
David Levin 082-R751-9762115C526-1967
Chris Liese 085-D751-1832401A526-2649
William C. Linton 089-R751-1247201BA751-2728
Don Lograsso 054-R751-1487105G
Beth L. Long 146-R751-4451201E
Jenee' M. Lowe 044-D751-2437200BC526-5759
Blaine Luetkemeyer 115-R751-2077115J522-2441
Bill Luetkenhaus 012-D751-2176233A526-0592
Gary Marble 130-R751-9781203A526-2576
B.J. Marsh 136-R751-4835101B
Bob May 149-R751-5713116-1
Robert Mayer 159-R751-5457103BA
Carol Jean Mays 050-D751-7639205751-6545
Ryan Glennon McKenna 102-D751-2504304A522-2466
Denny J. Merideth III 162-D751-2264236A522-1067
Ronnie Miller 133-R751-1347105B522-3379
Ralph A. Monaco 049-D751-9851112
Danielle Moore 020-R751-5226105I
Jim Murphy 095-R751-2150109C526-8794
Peter Myers 160-R751-5471102BA522-4627
Patrick A. Naeger 155-R751-9812107526-4716
Charles Nordwald 019-R751-2689105D
Patrick O'Connor 079-D751-2726317A526-7997
James P. O'Toole 068-D751-2251303B
Cindy Ostmann 014-R751-2250115E751-6854
Francis S. Overschmidt 110-D751-2398403B526-1963
Susan C. Phillips 032-R751-2071103BC522-8622
Dr. Charles R. Portwood 092-R751-9765115H522-9206
Chuck Purgason 151-R751-1882115F
John Quinn 007-R751-2917116-3
Bill L. Ransdall 148-D751-1727411B526-7768
Rex Rector 124-R751-9780115I
Michael J Reid 078-R751-5365135BC
Annie Reinhart 034-R751-1218201G526-0539
Randall H. Relford 006-D751-9818303A751-7928
David L. Reynolds 077-D751-9761411A526-2649
Mark L. Richardson 154-R751-4039201CA751-5271
Luann Ridgeway 035-R751-2238105F526-8720
Henry C. Rizzo 040-D751-3310302A526-1947
Bradley G. Roark 139-R751-2948109G522-9264
Estel Robirds 143-R751-2042102BB751-5123
Carson Ross 055-R751-8636105C751-5123
May Scheve 098-D751-9472302B522-3369
David Schwab 157-R751-6662203B526-2454
Delbert Scott 119-R751-8793203C526-8793
Patricia K. Secrest 093-R751-4392101A751-5123
James Seigfreid 026-D751-2204235522-5648
Harold R. Selby 105-D751-4822405A522-1582
O.L. Shelton 057-D751-2198407B751-0733
Charles W. Shields 028-R751-9476101E526-4765
Wes Shoemyer 009-D751-7852406A
Bill Skaggs 031-D751-2199414751-4559
Philip Smith 011-D751-9459313522-1459
Neal C. St. Onge 088-R751-5568109E522-9204
Chuck Surface 129-R751-2173200B526-1066
Betty L. Thompson 072-D751-4265134526-4934
Merrill M. Townley 112-R751-1344106B526-7739
Joseph L. Treadway 096-D751-2315401B
Charles Quincy Troupe 062-D751-2851113526-1684
Tim Van Zandt 038-D751-5282412B526-2578
Thomas Villa 108-D751-0438114B
Carl Vogel 114-R751-2076115B
Wes Wagner 104-D751-7735304B522-2466
Juanita Head Walton 069-D751-5538206C
Dan Ward 107-D751-2317206A
James Whorton 003-D751-1649400CB
Deleta Williams 121-D751-2272314526-7381
Philip Willoughby 033-D751-6600415A
Vicky Riback Wilson 025-D751-1169110A522-9216
Yvonne S. Wilson 042-D751-9758409B522-4626
Mark Wright 137-R751-6562101K526-7313
Missouri House of Representatives
Last Updated September 19, 2001