A List of Members and Their Information
Last NameFirst NameDistrictPartyHome TownPhonePosition
Image of Rep. Dave GriffithGriffithRep. Dave060RJefferson City 573-751-2412Chair
Image of Rep. Michael O'DonnellO'DonnellRep. Michael095RSt. Louis 573-751-3762Vice-Chair
Image of Rep. Jerome BarnesBarnesRep. Jerome028DRaytown 573-751-9851Ranking Minority Member
Image of Rep. Chuck BasyeBasyeRep. Chuck047RRocheport 573-751-1501
Image of Rep. Doug BeckBeckRep. Doug092DSt. Louis 573-751-9472
Image of Rep. Hardy BillingtonBillingtonRep. Hardy152RPoplar Bluff 573-751-4039
Image of Rep. Bob BromleyBromleyRep. Bob162RCarl Junction 573-751-7082
Image of Rep. Dean DohrmanDohrmanRep. Dean051RLa Monte 573-751-2204
Image of Rep. Alan GrayGrayRep. Alan075DBlackjack 573-751-5538
Image of Rep. Trish GunbyGunbyRep. Trish099DBallwin 573-751-3859
Image of Rep. Steve LynchLynchRep. Steve122RWaynesville 573-751-1446
Image of Rep. Patricia PikePikeRep. Patricia126RAdrian 573-751-5388
Image of Rep. Adam SchneltingSchneltingRep. Adam104RSt. Charles 573-751-2250
Image of Rep. Sheila SolonSolonRep. Sheila009RSt. Joseph 573-751-3666
Image of Rep. Kenneth WilsonWilsonRep. Kenneth012RSmithville 573-751-9760