Office of the Chief Clerk
The Chief Clerk of the House is elected, along with the Sergeant At Arms, the Chaplain, and the Doorkeeper, every two years when the House organizes for a new General Assembly.
Chief Clerk
Chief Clerk of the House

D. Adam Crumbliss was elected the 62nd Chief Clerk of the Missouri House of Representatives in May 2006 (93rd General Assembly). His term began on July 10, 2006. As Chief Clerk, Adam also serves as Administrator of the House.

Assistant Chief ClerkDirector of Appropriations
Dana Miller

Mike Price
Sergeant At ArmsDirector of Communications
Randy Werner

Trevor Fox
ChaplainDirector of Administration
Rev. Msgr. Robert A. Kurwicki

Judy Kempker
Director of House ResearchDirector of Information Systems
Kristina Naught

Rich Beckwith
Director of OperationsDirector of House Drafting
Greg Sandbothe

Julie Baker
Contact Information

Mailing Address
201 West Capitol Ave, Room 317
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Telephone Number
(573) 751-4017

Office Hours
8:00 AM-5:00 PM, Monday-Friday